| Author | Comment | ||
|---|---|---|---|
Unregistered(d) |
Unknown | ||
|
(This post is missing and can not be restored)
|
|||
Unregistered(d) |
Unknown | ||
|
(This post is missing and can not be restored)
|
|||
Unregistered(d) |
Unknown | ||
|
(This post is missing and can not be restored)
|
|||
Unregistered(d) |
Unknown | ||
|
(This post is missing and can not be restored)
|
|||
Unregistered(d) |
Unknown | ||
|
(This post is missing and can not be restored)
|
|||
Unregistered(d) |
Unknown | ||
|
(This post is missing and can not be restored)
|
|||
Unregistered(d) |
Unknown | ||
|
(This post is missing and can not be restored)
|
|||
Unregistered(d) |
Unknown | ||
|
(This post is missing and can not be restored)
|
|||
Unregistered(d) |
Unknown | ||
|
(This post is missing and can not be restored)
|
|||
Sonja |
Re: "Suspicious" escrow sites | ||
|
www.tripletrade-europe.com
is this also a fraud site??? |
|||
koko51 |
Re: Scam Site? | ||
|
www.global-express.ro/Overview.htm
Was given this site to pay for an Apple Powerbook G4 this week. Beware.... |
|||
capricon mum |
msg for securitate | ||
|
I need advise as I've been conned by writingroz who registered with ebay and who recommended me to register with www.safer-business.com. I foolishly did and now lost the bag that was sold to this person and have not received payment. I have approached ebay and contact the UK police but I am so pissed off with this con artist that I want to see him arrested and jail. I will not allow myself to be a victim for a second time and refuses to keep quiet until this fellow faces the court. I am consumed with so much anger and fury that I want to see justice done. Any help and assistance is much appreciated.
|
|||
PennylovesLyon |
scam escrow | ||
|
I have been reading a lot about scam escrow sites and people losing lots of money, does the scam work the other way too. I'm selling something of value and the person im selling to insists on using this escrow service gbsafedeals.com. When i do a search on them nothing comes up. Im suss. Has anyone heard of this one?
|
|||
nobatteriesrequired |
gbsafedeals.com | ||
|
As you can see this forum is completely dead.....
It is typical of people to not be able to let go of the fact they are being scammed and are trying to eek out the slightest chance their deal might be legitimate. They end up being screwed. USE COMMON SENSE. gbsafedeals.com is down. |
|||
yeshe6902 |
|||
|
www.moneybookers.com
|
|||
Ernie |
Re: Is this site fake? | ||
|
www.moneybookers.com
No, this is a real Site like PayPal, founded and supported by many European Banks.
|
|||